Sponsored Resources

Danube Symphony Orchestra, Danube Concert CD cover artwork

Danube Symphony Orchestra, Danube Concert

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1843744

Disk length: 1h 4m 2s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Danube Symphony Orchestra...

Tracks & Durations

1. Rakoczi March 4:57
2. Palotas from the Opera Hunyadi 3:38
3. Hungarian Pictures - An Evening at the Seklers 2:54
4. Hungarian Pictures - Shepherd Dance from Urog 2:14
5. Les Preludes15:45
6. Hungarian Dances No. 1 3:30
7. Hungarian Dances No. 5 2:52
8. Palotas from the Operette Devilrider 3:43
9. Gold and Silver Waltz 7:26
10. Love Dreams 3:44
11. Csardas 4:52
12. Long Live the Hungarians! - Quick Polka 2:38
13. Tritsch-tratsch Polka 2:41
14. Radetzky March 3:00

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Danube Symphony Orchestra music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.