Sponsored Resources

Daughters Of Glorius Jesus, Nea Yehu Yi CD cover artwork

Daughters Of Glorius Jesus, Nea Yehu Yi

Audio CD

Disk ID: 408726

Disk length: 1h 4m 58s (9 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Daughters Of Glorius Jesus...

Tracks & Durations

1. Edin No 6:12
2. Nea Yehu Yi 7:20
3. Ao Yesu 6:48
4. Onam Ne Wuo So 8:16
5. Meremohu Ara Da 5:17
6. Onokwafo Nyame 7:48
7. Mmpempem Mu Ahoofefoo 9:15
8. Nyame Apede 6:53
9. Okasa Preko 7:03

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Daughters Of Glorius Jesus music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.