Sponsored Resources

Dave Bilbrough, All hail the Lamb CD cover artwork

Dave Bilbrough, All hail the Lamb

Audio CD

Disk ID: 595480

Disk length: 1h 8m 43s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Dave Bilbrough...

Tracks & Durations

1. How wonderful 2:46
2. Sound the trumpet 4:17
3. We will tear down every stronghold 3:37
4. In the Name of the Lord 3:36
5. Be free 3:33
6. All hail the Lamb 4:14
7. Who can ever say 3:51
8. Sing holy holy 3:54
9. Our God is great 5:22
10. Lift Him up 2:50
11. Father in heaven 3:00
12. Reigning in all splendour 3:52
13. I believe there is a God in heaven 3:16
14. Jesus Jesus 3:48
15. You broght me back 2:21
16. I am a new creation 3:00
17. Shout for joy and sing 3:44
18. So freely 4:14
19. An army of ordinary people 3:18

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Dave Bilbrough music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.