Sponsored Resources

David Bryan, Lunar Eclipse CD cover artwork

David Bryan, Lunar Eclipse

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1338406

Disk length: 56m 10s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by David Bryan...

Tracks & Durations

1. Second chance 3:42
2. I can love 4:41
3. It's a long road 4:12
4. On a full moon 3:55
5. April 3:40
6. Kissed by an angel 3:24
7. Endless horizon 4:15
8. Lullaby for two moons 3:42
9. Interlude 0:58
10. Room full of blues 2:50
11. Hear our prayer 3:34
12. Summer of dreams 3:37
13. Up the river 2:55
14. Netherworld waltz 5:31
15. In these arms 5:04

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Lunar Eclipse

Tracks: 15, Disk length: 56m 12s (+0m 2s)

Please note: we do not provide any David Bryan music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.