Sponsored Resources

David Hamilton, Viva Voce CD cover artwork

David Hamilton, Viva Voce

Audio CD

Disk ID: 754184

Disk length: 1h 4m 9s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1991

Label: Unknown

View all albums by David Hamilton...

Tracks & Durations

1. Caliban's Song 4:14
2. Three Songs from "Othello" 5:44
3. Carol of the Mother and Child 3:49
4. Lullaby Carol 3:46
5. Tydynges, Tydynges 1:29
6. Transatlantic 8:15
7. Powem about the Sun Slinking Off and Pinning Up a Notice 1:26
8. Didn't it Rain? 2:06
9. From Age to Age Endure20:30
10. Nunc Dimitis 2:59
11. Lux Aeterna 5:32
12. Song for a Young Country 4:11

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any David Hamilton music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.