Sponsored Resources

David Nevue, Postcards from Germany CD cover artwork

David Nevue, Postcards from Germany

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1627248

Disk length: 51m 50s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by David Nevue...

Tracks & Durations

1. Postcards From Germany 3:22
2. Racing The Northern Lights 5:45
3. Song At The Speyer Cathedral 1:59
4. The Amazing Accordion Man 3:33
5. Big Snow In Salzburg 3:40
6. Wonderland 3:37
7. One Night At Mozart's 2:58
8. In God's Hands 5:07
9. The Kindness Of Strangers 2:59
10. Ludwig's Dream 3:58
11. The Walled City 4:55
12. The View From Burg Stahleck 2:53
13. Castle Hunting 2:56
14. Far From Home 3:59

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


An Excerpt from the Linear Notes...

"When my wife and I took a vacation to Germany in November of 1998, I must admit I was totally unprepared for what awaited us there. I had always imagined Germany a rather dark, industrial country. I couldn't have been more wrong. Germany is a land of wonders, filled to capacity with ancient castles and cathedrals. Everywhere we went we seemed to look back in time. There were days we felt like we were exploring a fairy-tale land; a strange, storybook world, where everything was bigger and more fantastic. Needless to say, it was an extraordinary trip, and a wonderful adventure.

After we arrived back in the States, I found my mind returning again and again to our time in Germany. Before long, I began to put some of my favorite memories to music, trying to capture, in some small way, the moments that made the biggest impact on me. That's how this album, a collection of musical 'postcards', came to be."

Please note: we do not provide any David Nevue music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.