Sponsored Resources

David Nevue, The Last Waking Moment CD cover artwork

David Nevue, The Last Waking Moment

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1762421

Disk length: 49m 30s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by David Nevue...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Last Waking Moment 5:12
2. From Dream to Dream 3:20
3. The Shadowlands 3:16
4. The Emerald Valley 3:10
5. The Gathering Fields 3:41
6. Dreamers Waltz 3:28
7. Face to Face 3:36
8. Ascending With the Angels 3:04
9. Deep Heaven 2:46
10. No More Tears 4:09
11. Beyond the Rim 3:07
12. The Twighlight of Dreams 3:03
13. Outside Looking In 4:19
14. Be Thou My Vision 3:10

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


The Last Waking Moment is a thematic work based on a lucid dream David's wife experienced several years ago. The dream, an intense vision of a face to face meeting with Christ, had a profound effect on his wife Julie as well as David himself. The music on The Last Waking Moment follows the dream journey though the "Shadowlands" to "The Gathering Fields".

Please note: we do not provide any David Nevue music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.