Sponsored Resources

David Sanchez, The Departure CD cover artwork

David Sanchez, The Departure

Audio CD

Disk ID: 222909

Disk length: 1h 13m 10s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Unknown

View all albums by David Sanchez...

Tracks & Durations

1. Ebony 6:48
2. Woodyn' You 9:02
3. Interlude 0:43
4. You Got It Diz 6:56
5. Santander 7:19
6. I'll Be Around 7:40
7. The Departure 9:39
8. Nina's Mood 8:22
9. Cara De Payaso 7:30
10. Interlude #2 0:38
11. CJ 8:25

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

The Departure

Tracks: 12 (+1 tracks), Disk length: 1h 13m 10s

The Departure

Tracks: 12 (+1 tracks), Disk length: 1h 13m 24s (+0m 14s)

Please note: we do not provide any David Sanchez music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.