Sponsored Resources

David Vendetta Mix, Tribal Mix vol. 1 CD cover artwork

David Vendetta Mix, Tribal Mix vol. 1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 393077

Disk length: 1h 17m 39s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by David Vendetta Mix...

Tracks & Durations

1. Mundaya (The Boy) 6:21
2. Everytime I Feel It 3:29
3. Cuba Beach 4:42
4. Rumba Buena (David Vendetta Cuba Remix) 4:37
5. Rapido (Ralphi Rosario Big Room Mix) 5:19
6. Alicante (Cuba Club Mix) 5:15
7. Keep On Swingin' 2:30
8. Firestarter 3:15
9. Preacher 3:37
10. Alert 5:07
11. Cleopatra 4:29
12. In Stereo 5:27
13. Voices (Eric Prydz Remix) 5:59
14. In Session Vol. 1 : Out Of Control (Antoine Clamaran Remix) 4:32
15. Fiction 3:56
16. Zoo 1:34
17. Can U Fill It 2:46
18. The Joburg Theme (Main Mix) 4:33

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any David Vendetta Mix music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.