Sponsored Resources

David Williams, Something Special CD cover artwork

David Williams, Something Special

Audio CD

Disk ID: 269402

Disk length: 51m 59s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1991

Label: Unknown

View all albums by David Williams...

Tracks & Durations

1. Friend Of Mine 4:45
2. Do Don't Do 4:02
3. Desert Wind 4:43
4. Girlfriend 4:35
5. Took It All For Granted 3:52
6. Best Of Any Kind Of Feeli 4:01
7. Tell The World 6:31
8. I Fiend For You 4:44
9. Love Is 4:23
10. Here Is My Heart 5:36
11. Special 4:41

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any David Williams music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.