Sponsored Resources

David Williams, Up Front CD cover artwork

David Williams, Up Front

Audio CD

Disk ID: 251194

Disk length: 1h 1m 31s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1986

Label: Unknown

View all albums by David Williams...

Tracks & Durations

1. Up Front 7:34
2. Django 6:45
3. Let's Call This 4:41
4. Everything Must Change 5:36
5. Good Bait 5:17
6. Funji Mama 7:13
7. Mode For Joe 5:12
8. Summertime 6:27
9. My Funny Valentine 6:41
10. Take The 'A' Train 5:58

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any David Williams music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.