Sponsored Resources

David newman,

David newman, "Ice Age" Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2026701

Disk length: 35m 26s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by David newman...

Tracks & Durations

1. Opening travel music 1:21
2. Angered rhinos 2:19
3. Diego 1:48
4. Tigers going for baby 3:16
5. Dodos 0:46
6. Fighting over the melons 2:08
7. Waiting rhrough 1:31
8. Baby's wild ride 2:00
9. Checking out the cave 3:48
10. Runing from the lava 2:31
11. Baby walks 1:38
12. Tigers try to get baby 5:45
13. Giving back the baby 6:27

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any David newman music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.