Sponsored Resources

Dawnett Faucett, Taking My Time CD cover artwork

Dawnett Faucett, Taking My Time

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1546677

Disk length: 34m 22s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1990

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Dawnett Faucett...

Tracks & Durations

1. Slow Dancin´ 3:13
2. Don´t Stop To Count The Memories 2:41
3. Mama Never Told Me 2:19
4. This Bus Won´t Be Stopping 3:26
5. Heart,Heart 2:11
6. Cheap Perfume 2:36
7. Good For You 2:34
8. Taking My Time 2:34
9. As Far As Love Can Throw Me 3:14
10. Dusty Road 3:51
11. Two Empty Arms 3:09
12. Unwanted 2:27

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Dawnett Faucett music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.