Sponsored Resources

De Las Alturas De los Andes, New Age CD cover artwork

De Las Alturas De los Andes, New Age

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1980882

Disk length: 47m 49s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by De Las Alturas De los Andes...

Tracks & Durations

1. Otoño 6:13
2. Lamento de las montañas 4:54
3. Mas alla de las estrellas 3:49
4. Sobre las Aguas 3:48
5. Piedras del Sol 3:38
6. Atardecer 4:02
7. Universo 4:08
8. Arqueologia 4:47
9. Conquista 2:50
10. Energia 3:29
11. Caminho de Paz 2:36
12. Sol naciente 3:27

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any De Las Alturas De los Andes music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.