Sponsored Resources

De Malibu, Congaline Carnival (hands in de Air) CD cover artwork

De Malibu, Congaline Carnival (hands in de Air)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 633092

Disk length: 51m 59s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by De Malibu...

Tracks & Durations

1. Crazy Train 4:09
2. Come rub up my body 4:44
3. Dance Hall pause 4:43
4. That's True 5:12
5. I believe I can wine 4:27
6. None on Dey 3:57
7. Slow down driver 3:52
8. All circuits are busy 3:55
9. Frauds 4:16
10. Modelling 3:54
11. Come back home 5:07
12. Bicycle 3:35

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any De Malibu music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.