Sponsored Resources

De Willyjo's, De allermooiste van CD cover artwork

De Willyjo's, De allermooiste van

Audio CD

Disk ID: 97465

Disk length: 39m 31s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by De Willyjo's...

Tracks & Durations

1. M'n Marie 2:46
2. Ik wil gaan varen 2:57
3. Een meisje zoals jij 2:46
4. 't Is weer zover 3:15
5. Blijf bij mij 2:53
6. Hermelinde 3:41
7. Jij bent niet meer van mij 3:10
8. Eenzaam 2:45
9. Ik ben het zat 2:50
10. Zeg me waarom 2:39
11. Opza Wals 3:01
12. Toen kwam de liefde 3:14
13. Met jou wil ik verder leven 3:25

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any De Willyjo's music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.