Sponsored Resources

Dead Kings, King By Death, Fool For A Lifetime CD cover artwork

Dead Kings, King By Death, Fool For A Lifetime

Audio CD

Disk ID: 978619

Disk length: 50m 10s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Dead Kings...

Tracks & Durations

1. Intro 0:24
2. Smile Of A Ratface 1:05
3. Never Get Out 2:33
4. Do The Hack 1:56
5. Going Down 2:44
6. White Trash On The Sniff 2:59
7. Alive By Machine 3:07
8. The Other Side 3:09
9. We're The Business 3:13
10. Dead Kings Ball 2:34
11. Built For Sieg 3:23
12. Give 'M The Stick 2:22
13. Rocker Punch 2:25
14. The Living Torch 1:43
15. Outro16:23

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

King By Death, Fool For a Lifetime

Tracks: 15, Disk length: 50m 11s (+0m 1s)

Please note: we do not provide any Dead Kings music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.