Sponsored Resources

Dean Frazer, Dean Plays Bob Volume Two CD cover artwork

Dean Frazer, Dean Plays Bob Volume Two

Audio CD

Disk ID: 259479

Disk length: 1h 10m 5s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Dean Frazer...

Tracks & Durations

1. One Drop 3:58
2. Don't Rock My Boat 4:55
3. Bad Card 5:00
4. Time Will Tell 3:52
5. Give Thanks And Praise 3:43
6. Chant Down Babylon 3:39
7. Misty Morning 4:08
8. No Woman No Cry 4:23
9. Zimbabwe 3:44
10. Crisis 4:11
11. Sun Is Shining 4:01
12. Rastaman Chant 4:07
13. Talking Blues 5:02
14. Interview With Dean And Dr. Dread15:14

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Dean Frazer music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.