Sponsored Resources

Deceased, Return To The Evil Side CD cover artwork

Deceased, Return To The Evil Side

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1421391

Disk length: 59m 16s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Deceased...

Tracks & Durations

1. Intro 0:18
2. After the Bloodshed 2:03
3. Eaten by Disease 2:02
4. March of the Cadavera 2:08
5. Gutwrench 2:53
6. Raw Explosives 3:22
7. Sick Thrash 2:29
8. Mentally Ill 4:09
9. The Cemetery's Full 4:03
10. Funeral Of Gore 3:40
11. Immune to Burial 3:26
12. Eaten by Disease 4:17
13. Sick Thrash 2:08
14. Gutwrench 2:31
15. Birth by Radiation 3:58
16. The Cemetery's Full 3:06
17. Furutistic Doom 3:27
18. After the Bloodshed 2:09
19. Demormed Tomorrows 6:54

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Deceased music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.