Sponsored Resources

Deep Purple, Shades Of Deep Purple + Stormbringer CD cover artwork

Deep Purple, Shades Of Deep Purple + Stormbringer

Audio CD

Disk ID: 877644

Disk length: 1h 20m 7s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Deep Purple...

Tracks & Durations

1. And The Address 4:39
2. Hush 4:25
3. One More Rainy Day 3:38
4. A) Prelude; Happiness b) I'm So Glad 7:19
5. Mandrake Root 6:08
6. Help 5:59
7. Love Help Me 3:53
8. Hey Joe 7:25
9. Stormbringer 4:06
10. Love Don't Mean A Thing 4:23
11. Holy Man 4:30
12. Hold On 5:06
13. Lady Double Dealer 3:21
14. You Can't Do It Right (With The One You Love) 3:23
15. High Ball Shooter 4:27
16. The Gypsy 4:02
17. Soldier Of Fortune 3:13

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Deep Purple music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.