Sponsored Resources

Del Shannon, Del Shannon Greatest Hits CD cover artwork

Del Shannon, Del Shannon Greatest Hits

Audio CD

Disk ID: 775035

Disk length: 37m 55s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1992

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Del Shannon...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Swiss Maid 2:05
2. Hats Of To Larry 2:01
3. Two Kinds Of Teardrops 2:31
4. The Answer To Everything 2:43
5. Runaway 2:21
6. Sue's Gotta Be Mine 2:00
7. Little Town Flirt 2:50
8. Cry Myself To Sleep 2:19
9. Kelly 2:36
10. Jody 2:23
11. Two Silhouettes 2:23
12. Hey Little Girl 2:30
13. Stranger In Town 2:35
14. So Long Baby 2:03
15. Handy Man 2:15
16. Keep Searchin' 2:10

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Del Shannon Greatest Hits

Tracks: 16, Disk length: 36m 36s (-2m 41s)

Please note: we do not provide any Del Shannon music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.