Sponsored Resources

Del Shannon, The Magic Collection CD cover artwork

Del Shannon, The Magic Collection

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1032925

Disk length: 37m 2s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Del Shannon...

Tracks & Durations

1. Runaway 2:19
2. Hats off to Larry 1:59
3. So long Baby 2:01
4. Hey little girl 2:30
5. Cry myself to sleep 2:17
6. The Swiss made 2:04
7. Little town flirt 2:49
8. Two kinds of teardrops 2:29
9. Sue's gotta be mine 1:58
10. Keep searchin' 2:11
11. Stranger in town 2:35
12. From me to you 1:57
13. Do you wanna dance 2:11
14. Break up 2:19
15. Runaround Sue 2:35
16. Twist & Shout 2:37

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Del Shannon music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.