Sponsored Resources

Delirium Fix, Like A Train On Fire In Night Sky CD cover artwork

Delirium Fix, Like A Train On Fire In Night Sky

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1313323

Disk length: 47m 36s (9 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Delirium Fix...

Tracks & Durations

1. COEAO 5:46
2. Selfish Love 2:47
3. Sara's Set 7:12
4. Beautiful Day 7:17
5. Mary 4:56
6. I Live to Share 5:22
7. Personal Ads 3:49
8. Dirty Digits 6:00
9. Black Raven 4:20

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Delirium Fix music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.