Sponsored Resources

Delta Roux, Bad wind blown CD cover artwork

Delta Roux, Bad wind blown

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1617667

Disk length: 49m 48s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Delta Roux...

Tracks & Durations

1. Bad wind blowin' 3:22
2. Dirty shoes 4:20
3. Eleven/Eleven 2:04
4. Mama said 5:03
5. I've been workin' 3:11
6. Shufflin' shoes 3:16
7. Can't live without it 3:34
8. Been way too long 4:49
9. Shake that thing 3:14
10. Which way to my home 5:15
11. Son's house 1:55
12. Drop 'em in the well 3:57
13. Walkin' spell 5:38

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Delta Roux music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.