Sponsored Resources

Denis Sembach, Hawaï CD cover artwork

Denis Sembach, Hawaï

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1174613

Disk length: 49m 35s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Denis Sembach...

Tracks & Durations

1. Acropolis adieu 3:01
2. Du bist wie die Sternen so schön 3:19
3. Der weisse Mond von Maratonga 3:16
4. Fleur d'Hawaii 2:58
5. L'aventura 3:07
6. Cette année-là 2:59
7. Sous les palmiers 2:52
8. Main dans la main 3:17
9. Roses blanches de Corfou 2:32
10. La nuit bleue 3:19
11. Aloha oe 3:00
12. Mi amor 3:52
13. Quand le soleil dit bonjour aux montagnes 2:50
14. Spanish eyes 3:00
15. Une rose pour Sandra 2:48
16. Siesta 3:16

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Denis Sembach music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.