Sponsored Resources

Denise Thimes, Trio CD cover artwork

Denise Thimes, Trio

Audio CD

Disk ID: 209764

Disk length: 50m 7s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Denise Thimes...

Tracks & Durations

1. World On A String 3:03
2. Can't Take That Away From Me 3:12
3. Wave 2:18
4. Beginning To See The Light 3:00
5. Tenderly 6:53
6. Our Love Is Here To Stay 4:21
7. Miss Celie's Blues 4:42
8. The Very Thought Of You 3:02
9. Don't Mean A Thing 3:01
10. Alfie 4:12
11. St. Louis Blues 5:36
12. The Masquerade Is Over 6:40

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Denise Thimes music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.