Sponsored Resources

Dennis Brown, One Of a Kind CD cover artwork

Dennis Brown, One Of a Kind

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1799543

Disk length: 37m 56s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Dennis Brown...

Tracks & Durations

1. On a Rainy Night 3:59
2. Can't Stay Away 3:14
3. On Of A Kind 3:57
4. Whip Them Jah Jah 3:45
5. Heartburn Indigestion 4:00
6. Never Stop Trying 4:04
7. Never Give It Up 3:50
8. Close The Door 3:27
9. Love You're After 3:44
10. Why Worry 3:49

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Dennis Brown music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.