Sponsored Resources

Dernière Volonté, Commémoration CD2 CD cover artwork

Dernière Volonté, Commémoration CD2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 439986

Disk length: 45m 18s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Dernière Volonté...

Tracks & Durations

1. Commémoration 2 3:01
2. Où tu Iras 6:22
3. Ma Promesse 5:20
4. Hymn 3:45
5. Un Refrain Solitaire 3:46
6. Mon Mereenaire 5:02
7. Song d'un Matin d'été 5:16
8. Coeur de Légionnaire 3:32
9. De Profundis 5:42
10. L'image 3:25

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Dernière Volonté music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.