Sponsored Resources

Dernière Volonté, Obeir et Mourir CD cover artwork

Dernière Volonté, Obeir et Mourir

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1188183

Disk length: 1h 11m 15s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Dernière Volonté...

Tracks & Durations

1. La Rose Blanche 3:58
2. Requiem 4:52
3. Un Matin D'automne 4:30
4. L'essence Nationale 8:52
5. Le Train I 5:49
6. PPF 6:24
7. Le Chemin Des Douleurs 5:12
8. Radiophonie 5:36
9. Les Partisants 4:21
10. A.Speer 3:39
11. Berlin 6:09
12. Le Train II 4:07
13. Belsen 4:30
14. ...V... 3:06

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Dernière Volonté music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.