Sponsored Resources

Des garçons ordinaires, Des garçons ordinaires CD cover artwork

Des garçons ordinaires, Des garçons ordinaires

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1478875

Disk length: 33m 34s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Des garçons ordinaires...

Tracks & Durations

1. Flower power 3:19
2. Bung a loo goo 2:21
3. Nice price 2:02
4. Funk them all 2:41
5. Galaxy 3:57
6. Clouds 1:57
7. Freud's hairstyle technique 3:17
8. La la la 2:33
9. Bass drum 2:29
10. Sometimes we smile 3:03
11. Sixteen cannons 3:14
12. Lost into space #3 2:33

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Des garçons ordinaires music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.