Sponsored Resources

Desperate Measures, Never Enough Time CD cover artwork

Desperate Measures, Never Enough Time

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1218000

Disk length: 18m 1s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Desperate Measures...

Tracks & Durations

1. Never Enough Time 2:40
2. Where Were You? 1:29
3. Addiction 1:26
4. Moving On 1:56
5. Won't Change a Thing 2:19
6. Pushed Away 1:43
7. Full Circle 2:10
8. Forgiven 1:10
9. In Better Times 1:52
10. More Than Ever 1:09

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Desperate Measures music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.