Sponsored Resources

Detlef Malinkewitz, The very best of ELVIS PRESLEY CD cover artwork

Detlef Malinkewitz, The very best of ELVIS PRESLEY

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1641073

Disk length: 38m 7s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Detlef Malinkewitz...

Tracks & Durations

1. Blue Suede Shoes 1:35
2. Are You Lonesome Tonight 2:50
3. Let It Be Me 3:14
4. Hound Dog 1:22
5. In The Ghetto 2:32
6. Green Green Grass Of Home 3:20
7. Long Tall Sally - Whole Lotta Shakin Going On 1:59
8. Can´t Help Falling In Love 2:54
9. What Now My Love 3:01
10. One Night 2:25
11. The Wonderer Of You 2:38
12. Always On My Mind 3:43
13. A Big Hunk O´Love 2:12
14. American Trilogy 4:15

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Detlef Malinkewitz music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.