Sponsored Resources

Dheeraj Dhanak, Jo Pyaar Tune Mujko Diya Tha CD cover artwork

Dheeraj Dhanak, Jo Pyaar Tune Mujko Diya Tha

Audio CD

Disk ID: 607918

Disk length: 46m 38s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Dheeraj Dhanak...

Tracks & Durations

1. Saath Ho Tum Aur Raat Jawan 4:32
2. Lakhon Tare Aasman Mein 4:04
3. Jo Pyar Tune Mujhko Diya Tha 5:51
4. Mera Dil Todnewale 4:09
5. Sansar Hai Ek Nadiya 5:12
6. Awara Hoon 3:45
7. Bol Meri Taqdeer Mein Kya Hai 7:01
8. Patli Kamar Hai 3:41
9. Kahan Ho Tum Zara Awaz Do 4:31
10. Mujhe Such Such Batado 3:44

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Dheeraj Dhanak music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.