Sponsored Resources

Dheeraj Dhanak, Yeh Vada Karo Chand Ke samne CD cover artwork

Dheeraj Dhanak, Yeh Vada Karo Chand Ke samne

Audio CD

Disk ID: 793361

Disk length: 50m 13s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Dheeraj Dhanak...

Tracks & Durations

1. Khayalon Mein Kisi Ke is Tarah 5:20
2. Dum Bhar Jo Udhar Mooh Phere 5:00
3. Yeh Vada Karo Chand Ke Samne 5:03
4. Chhod Gaye Bhalam 4:58
5. Daag Na Lag Jaye 5:06
6. Zinda Hoon Is Tarha Ki 5:16
7. O Mere Sanam 4:51
8. Bade Armanose Rakha Hai 4:53
9. Mein Khushnasseb Hoon 4:30
10. Chale Jana Zara Thaharo 5:09

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Dheeraj Dhanak music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.