Sponsored Resources

Dick & Mel Tunney, Are You Listening CD cover artwork

Dick & Mel Tunney, Are You Listening

Audio CD

Disk ID: 525432

Disk length: 42m 57s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Dick & Mel Tunney...

Tracks & Durations

1. Are You Listening 3:14
2. Come Let Us Return To The Lord 4:51
3. Come Thou Fount Of Ev'ry Blessing 3:54
4. In Your Mercy 4:20
5. Give To Our God Immortal Praise 3:25
6. Sweet Hour Of Prayer 4:01
7. What Wondrous Love Is This 3:35
8. O The Depth Of The Love Of God 2:38
9. Joyful Joyful 3:30
10. The Faithfulness Of God 4:09
11. Seekers Of Your Heart 5:14

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Dick & Mel Tunney music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.