Sponsored Resources

Die Jungen Original Oberkrainer, Musikantenglück CD cover artwork

Die Jungen Original Oberkrainer, Musikantenglück

Audio CD

Disk ID: 28921

Disk length: 43m 59s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Die Jungen Original Oberkrainer...

Tracks & Durations

1. Musikantenglück 2:56
2. Ich schenk dir die Sterne der Nacht 3:09
3. Franz, der Maurerg'sell 3:43
4. Über'n Brennerpass 3:09
5. Oberkrainer Jubiläumslied 2:23
6. Mein Lied für dich 3:37
7. Wir grüssen von den Bergen 3:33
8. Trachtenfest in Oberkrain 2:42
9. Der kleine Trompeter 3:40
10. Triathlon-Polka 3:05
11. Jedes Herz braucht ein Zuhaus 3:35
12. Musik ist uns're Sonne 2:07
13. Klingel-Glöckche-Polka 3:20
14. Unsre Welt ist voll Musik 2:52

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Die Jungen Original Oberkrainer music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.