Sponsored Resources

Die Leismanns, Alte und neue Hits CD cover artwork

Die Leismanns, Alte und neue Hits

Audio CD

Disk ID: 844782

Disk length: 42m 19s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Die Leismanns...

Tracks & Durations

1. Pack noch einmal deinen Schlafsack ein 2:57
2. Gaucho Mexicano 2:37
3. Dort wo Musik und Freunde sind 3:07
4. Frühling in der Taiga 3:22
5. Vino Italiano 2:48
6. Ich bin kein Bajazzo 2:57
7. Leismanns Party Medley 3:40
8. Ein Schlafsack und eine Gitarre 3:41
9. Farben des Lebens 3:27
10. Jeder Tag ist ein Geheimnis 2:23
11. Schweigen ist Gold 2:52
12. Komm an meine grüne Seite 2:29
13. Ein Tag in einem Leben 2:51
14. Geschw. Leismann Hitmix 2:59

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Die Leismanns music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.