Sponsored Resources

Dierenpak, Sliptong CD cover artwork

Dierenpak, Sliptong

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1301790

Disk length: 54m 41s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Dierenpak...

Tracks & Durations

1. Ik zei A 2:44
2. Jezus 3:52
3. Zo Vader zo Zoon 3:41
4. 'n Paardestaart is zo passe 2:29
5. Exit Loes 4:20
6. Zonder Pardon 3:06
7. Toonladder naar de maan 4:07
8. Ik zoek een blonde vrouw met donker haar 3:41
9. De schade valt best mee 3:58
10. Laplandse vrouwen 3:29
11. Da's niet zo fraai 3:27
12. Vakantie 4:33
13. Hoe je Psychiater speld 3:20
14. Blonde vrouw 4:03
15. Laplandse vrouwen (house versie) 3:40

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Dierenpak music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.