Sponsored Resources

Digital ART, Inspired CD cover artwork

Digital ART, Inspired

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1486851

Disk length: 1h 2m 36s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Digital ART...

Tracks & Durations

1. Open your mind 1:34
2. From the movies 5:15
3. The green sequence 3:16
4. Jammed luxury 4:47
5. Breathin´ again 6:54
6. Hemispheres 5:18
7. Another dream 4:23
8. Late (flow mix) 5:30
9. Brain-waves of the past 3:21
10. Running 4:36
11. The club (interStellar RMX) 7:40
12. Restored visions 9:55

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Digital ART music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.