Sponsored Resources

Dio, Lock up New York CD cover artwork

Dio, Lock up New York

Audio CD

Disk ID: 930326

Disk length: 47m 16s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1990

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Dio...

Tracks & Durations

1. Intro 2:22
2. Wild One 3:58
3. Children of the Sea 6:39
4. Man on the silver Mountain 2:17
5. Tarot Woman 1:38
6. Still I`m sad 1:43
7. Keyboard solo 1:44
8. Stargazer 2:31
9. Long live rock `n` roll 2:13
10. Born on the Sun 4:44
11. Stand up and shout 3:35
12. Why are they watching me Part I 2:43
13. Guitarmedley 3:55
14. Why are they watching me Part II 1:44
15. Don`t talk to strangers 5:20

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Dio music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.