Sponsored Resources

Dionne Warwick, Dionne Warwick : Legends (3 CD Set) (Disc 2) CD cover artwork

Dionne Warwick, Dionne Warwick : Legends (3 CD Set) (Disc 2)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1234538

Disk length: 1h 17m 20s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Dionne Warwick...

Tracks & Durations

1. Got You Where I Want You (Duet With Johnny Mathis) 3:44
2. Never Gonna Let You Go 4:47
3. Heartbreaker 4:19
4. Take The Short Way Home 3:56
5. All The Love In The World 3:31
6. Yours 5:09
7. How Many Times Can We Say Goodbye (Duet With Luther Vandross) 3:27
8. Got A Date 5:18
9. So Amazing 3:45
10. What Can A Miracle Do 4:43
11. I Can Let Go Now 2:55
12. It's You (Duet With Stevie Wonder) 4:57
13. Moments Aren't Moments 4:34
14. Finder Of Lost Loves (Duet With Glenn Jones) 4:41
15. Run To Me (Duet With Barry Manilow) 4:34
16. Without Your Love 4:44
17. No One In The World 3:35
18. You Made Me Want To Love Again 4:31

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Dionne Warwick music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.