Sponsored Resources

Dionne Warwick, Dionne Warwick Top Hits CD cover artwork

Dionne Warwick, Dionne Warwick Top Hits

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1457443

Disk length: 30m 35s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1990

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Dionne Warwick...

Tracks & Durations

1. You'll Never Get to Heaven 3:09
2. Are You There 2:51
3. Anyone Who Had a Heart 3:01
4. Trains and Boats and Plains 2:49
5. Alfie 2:45
6. I Say a Little Prayer 3:07
7. Do You Know the Way to San Jose 2:58
8. Walk On By 2:54
9. You've Lost that Lovin' Feeling 4:17
10. Make It Easy On Yourself 2:38

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Dionne Warwick music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.