Sponsored Resources

Discover, The Alien Space CD cover artwork

Discover, The Alien Space

Audio CD

Disk ID: 603626

Disk length: 1h 9m 52s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Discover...

Tracks & Durations

1. Whiplax - Sintex & Whiskeyi 6:57
2. Mundusio - Soap People 7:59
3. Audialize - True Z Bass (Remix) 7:25
4. Mungusio - Toaster 7:15
5. Psyfactor - Masiania 6:42
6. Parasense - Stop The Seek 7:21
7. Menog - Black Oreams 7:04
8. Miraculix - Whitchkraft 7:40
9. Spectral Skunk - We Can Brake 6:01
10. Datura - El Sueno (GMS Remix) 5:21

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Discover music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.