Sponsored Resources

Dislocation Dance, Midnight Shift CD cover artwork

Dislocation Dance, Midnight Shift

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1388514

Disk length: 1h 9m 14s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1984

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Dislocation Dance...

Tracks & Durations

1. Show Me 4:35
2. I'm Doing Fine 2:47
3. Here Comes Love 3:52
4. Remind Me 2:33
5. Tyrannies of Fun 3:09
6. Open Cages 3:04
7. Baby Blue 3:14
8. With a Reason 4:00
9. Mr. Zak 3:52
10. Bottle of Red Wine 3:34
11. Midnight Shift 4:43
12. San Michelle 3:30
13. Violette [Original 7"] 3:01
14. Remind Me [Instrumental, Original 7" B Side] 2:31
15. Show Me [Original 12"] 6:10
16. Show Me [Bovell, Dennis from Original 12"] 5:16
17. Vendetta [12" B Side] 3:38
18. We Can Work It Out [12" B Side] 5:34

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Reissue of Sophomore release from new wave band, originally released on Rough Trade in 1984. Includes extra tracks from singles and alternate takes, 'Violette' (7 inch Mix), 'Remind Me' (Instrumental, Original 7 inch B-side, 'Show Me' Original 12 inch & Dennis Bovell, from original 12 inch), 'Vendetta' 12 inch B-side) & 'We Can Work It Out' (12 inch B-side). 1999 release. Standard jewel case.

Please note: we do not provide any Dislocation Dance music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.