Sponsored Resources

Dislocation Dance, Music Music Music CD cover artwork

Dislocation Dance, Music Music Music

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1754970

Disk length: 51m 3s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1981

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Dislocation Dance...

Tracks & Durations

1. Stand Me Up 2:22
2. Don't Knock Me Down 2:20
3. YOPS Course 2:14
4. Meeting Mum And Dad 2:35
5. Friendship 2:20
6. Take A Chance (On Romance)... 2:40
7. ...Have A Dance 1:54
8. Roof Is Leaking 1:26
9. With A Smile On Your Face And A Frown In Your Heart 2:02
10. Vendetta (Theme) 4:00
11. Narrow Laughs 2:12
12. Footloose 2:49
13. Can't Race Time... And The Mad Killer (Coda) 3:54
14. Wonder What I'll Do Tomorrow 2:48
15. Rosemary 2:47
16. Shake 3:53
17. Can't Race Time.. And The Mad Killer 3:46
18. You'll Never Never Know 2:29
19. Yo Can Tell 2:21

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Music Music Music

Tracks: 27 (+8 tracks), Disk length: 1h 13m 41s (+22m 38s)

Please note: we do not provide any Dislocation Dance music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.