Sponsored Resources

Disney, Swinging Christmas CD cover artwork

Disney, Swinging Christmas

Audio CD

Disk ID: 635832

Disk length: 50m 7s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Disney...

Tracks & Durations

1. Sleigh Ride 3:43
2. Santa Claus is Coming to Town 3:30
3. The Twelve Days of Christmas 3:21
4. Frosty the Snowman 4:02
5. Yuletide Medley 5:14
6. Silent Night 2:28
7. Ode to Joy 3:00
8. Nutcracker Medley 9:37
9. The Christmas Song 4:33
10. We Wish You A Merry Christmas 3:17
11. Jingle Bells 4:40
12. Auld Lang Syne 2:33

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Disney music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.