Sponsored Resources

Disturbed, Sickness CD cover artwork

Disturbed, Sickness

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1098196

Disk length: 1h 18m 10s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Disturbed...

Tracks & Durations

1. Voices 3:11
2. The Game 3:45
3. Stupify 4:34
4. Down With The Sickness 4:38
5. Violence Festish 3:22
6. Fear 3:46
7. Numb 3:44
8. Want 3:52
9. Conflict 4:35
10. Shout 4:17
11. Dropping Plates 3:49
12. Meaning Of Life 4:02
13. God Of The Mind 3:05
14. Are you Breathing 3:13
15. Stupify (Remix) 5:08
16. Car Bomb 4:21
17. Reaching 4:39
18. Megamix 2001 6:12
19. Blood In My Eyes 3:45

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Australian version of the heavy metal groups debut album includes one bonus track 'God Of The Mind'. This 13 track edition also includes the current US radio hit 'Stupify'. 2000 release. Standard jewel case. This Australian Exclusive Format Contains the Exclusive Bonus Track 'God of the Mind'.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 17 (-2 tracks), Disk length: 1h 10m 45s (-8m 35s)


Tracks: 12 (-7 tracks), Disk length: 53m 18s (-25m 8s)


Tracks: 13 (-6 tracks), Disk length: 50m 53s (-28m 43s)


Tracks: 13 (-6 tracks), Disk length: 50m 50s (-28m 40s)


Tracks: 12 (-7 tracks), Disk length: 47m 40s (-31m 30s)


Tracks: 12 (-7 tracks), Disk length: 46m 53s (-32m 43s)


Tracks: 12 (-7 tracks), Disk length: 46m 14s (-32m 4s)

Please note: we do not provide any Disturbed music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.