Sponsored Resources

Divers, Country Classics North To Alaska CD cover artwork

Divers, Country Classics North To Alaska

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1565993

Disk length: 55m 14s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Divers...

Tracks & Durations

1. Just Out Of Reach (Patsy Cline) 2:32
2. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain (Roy Drusky) 2:32
3. Ease The Want In Me (Billie Jo Spears) 2:39
4. Almost Persuaded (Johnny Paycheck) 3:07
5. Somethings Burning ( Kenny Rogers) 3:51
6. He'll Have To Go (Jim Reeves) 2:16
7. Apartment 9 (Faron Young) 2:54
8. Dream Baby (Waylon Jennings) 2:23
9. Baby I Want To Love You (Freddy Fender) 3:08
10. Things Have Gone Yo Peaces (George Jones) 3:03
11. Face Of A Fighter (Willie Nelson) 3:22
12. Making Belive (Dolly Parton) 2:36
13. 9999999 Tears (Razzy Baily) 2:32
14. Kaw-Liga (Barbera Mandrell) 2:17
15. I'll Repossess My Heart (Kitty Wells) 2:02
16. North To Alaska (Boxcar Willie) 2:51
17. I Never Promised You A Rose Garden (Lynn Anderson) 2:57
18. I've Loved And Lost Again (Patsy Cline) 2:35
19. I Can't Find The Time (Willie Nelson) 2:44
20. Sweet Dreams (Faron Young) 2:42

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Divers music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.