Sponsored Resources

Divers, Natty Dread Nr°34 CD cover artwork

Divers, Natty Dread Nr°34

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1799023

Disk length: 35m 33s (9 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Divers...

Tracks & Durations

1. Cedric Congo Myton Cock Mouth 6:07
2. The Heptones Warden 2:26
3. Errol Flabba Holt Gimme 2:43
4. Dennis Brown Emanuel 3:57
5. Ras Bug & D.Brown The Fisherman 3:57
6. Junior Murvin Let's Fall In Love 3:37
7. Horace Andy Live In Unity 4:37
8. Mark Wonder & Daddy Rings We Shall Overcome 4:00
9. Johnny Osbourne Black Star Liner 4:01

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Divers music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.