Sponsored Resources

Diverse Artister, Party Terror CD cover artwork

Diverse Artister, Party Terror

Audio CD

Disk ID: 967760

Disk length: 46m 21s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Diverse Artister...

Tracks & Durations

1. Supertankerne kommer 2:35
2. 27 2:57
3. Human Ripoff 7:16
4. Propaganda 3:42
5. Luxury 2:15
6. Tape rec. 2:42
7. Føle mæ rar 2:04
8. Folk i gata 5:09
9. Total brand 1:37
10. Big spenders 2:56
11. Lipservice 2:42
12. Red train 2:58
13. Driving over you 4:57
14. Information 2:22

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Diverse Artister music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.